Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

88 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was seen on time, everyone was friendly Tech took her time with me as did dr. Rothman
Laura C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Checked for missing plugs and scheduled replacements.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/31/19
I was treated with compassion and respect. I have recommended your practice to others. Your staff is understanding: Vicki, Mary Ann, Noreen, Levi, and Jennifer.
Marvin N.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very well informed staff. Extremely helpful. Dr. Rothchild as always did a very good job and is always professional
Barry N.
Submitted 03/25/19
Excellent
Yvonne M.
Submitted 03/25/19
The employees are very friendly and helpful
Charles A.
Submitted 03/01/19
Always pleasant and efficient. Excellent staff. The front desk is exceptional. Dr. Rothchild takes time to explain and shows interest in his patients.
Barbara H.
Submitted 03/01/19
The office staff and doctors are very professional and friendly. Dr. Rothchild is always looking out for any problem that may arise. Very helpful in answering the questions I ask. All in all, a great visit.