Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

73 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rothschild is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and takes extra time to explain any medical problems and the best options to resolve them. I highly recommend Rothschild Eye Institute to anyone for their eye care.
Margo V.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always very professional
Shelly T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Rothschild and his staff are amazing!! They have provided me with the absolute best of care for years now!!!
Marvin N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Jennifer was as always polite, informative and responded to my concerns with her expert knowledge. When I left I was prepared for the upcoming surgery.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Courteous professional Treatment. Very satisfied
Lucille L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Today’s visit was very informative and pleasant.
Jonathan V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Rothchild is great.
Ethel R.
Submitted 05/16/19
My experience with my cataract surgery was none other than easy, professional and terrific staff members to make the surgery successful . I would highly recommend Dr. Eric Rothchild from the Rothchild Eye Institute in Delray Beach, Florida.
Neal F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Completely satisfied
Jack F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional
Jorge F.
Submitted 05/09/19
I have been to many Eye doctors in my lifetime.Dr. Rothchild is the best,You can put your trust in him
Kathryn S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience.
Libby B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been using doctor Rothchild for many years and have recommend with many people to him. He is Very accomplished doctor and his entire team provides excellent service.
Linda L.
Submitted 05/03/19
As usual excellent experience
Rose P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very good
Rhona F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Professional and friendly!
Renee S.
Submitted 04/24/19
The staff was professional and answered ally questions.
Mara R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Fredrina C.
Submitted 04/22/19
As usual my visit was very pleasant.
Donna S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Rothchild has been my doctor for over 20 years. It was Lasik first, then yearly exams, cataract surgery and Crystallens and ongoing care. I live in CA now and miss his dedication and the caring of the entire staff. He is the best professionally and personally.