Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

88 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin N.
Submitted 07/15/19
As always. Great staff. Very professional.
Jill P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone is always so friendly and professional and they tell me what to expect every step of the way
Stuart A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good. Very profess-Iona’s as always.
Chongcha Z.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Rothchild and everyone at the office were knowledgeable and very friendly.
Stephen W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Technician was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns in a very understandable manner. Had a very favorable experience.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Had a good experience with all of the staff, everyone was friendly and competent.
Margarita P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excelente Profesional
Leonard C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional the staff and the doctor.
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everything went very Smoothly and on time!!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I am very happy with all the staff....I love all the techs that work with me, they are all great! Dr. Rothchild is a very intelligent, experienced and is extremely caring eye doctor! Would recommend anyone to the Rothchild eye institute!
Sondra L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Staff efficient and through.
Claudette T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always professional , polite, excellent treatment. Thanks to Dr Rothchild for his good job.
George D.
Submitted 06/08/19
Professional service provided.
George D.
Submitted 06/06/19
All went well. Good results with my pressure in both eyes thank you..
John P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Outstanding care, as always!
Ted B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rothschild is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and takes extra time to explain any medical problems and the best options to resolve them. I highly recommend Rothschild Eye Institute to anyone for their eye care.
Margo V.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always very professional
Shelly T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Rothschild and his staff are amazing!! They have provided me with the absolute best of care for years now!!!
Marvin N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Jennifer was as always polite, informative and responded to my concerns with her expert knowledge. When I left I was prepared for the upcoming surgery.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Courteous professional Treatment. Very satisfied