Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

73 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hubert O.
Submitted 08/01/19
Mine was very good, however I had to wait for an hour for my wife
Judith K.
Submitted 07/30/19
No problems because got correct prescription last time. Jennifer is the best tester& Judy is great optician
Maryann B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone in the office is nice and friendly
Frieda F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always a pleasant experience to visit The Rothchild Eye Institute. Everyone is very courteous and helpful.
Nicolas M.
Submitted 07/17/19
The visit was very successful
Marvin N.
Submitted 07/15/19
As always. Great staff. Very professional.
Jill P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone is always so friendly and professional and they tell me what to expect every step of the way
Stuart A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good. Very profess-Iona’s as always.
Chongcha Z.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Rothchild and everyone at the office were knowledgeable and very friendly.
Stephen W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Technician was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns in a very understandable manner. Had a very favorable experience.
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Had a good experience with all of the staff, everyone was friendly and competent.
Margarita P.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excelente Profesional
Leonard C.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very professional the staff and the doctor.
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everything went very Smoothly and on time!!
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I am very happy with all the staff....I love all the techs that work with me, they are all great! Dr. Rothchild is a very intelligent, experienced and is extremely caring eye doctor! Would recommend anyone to the Rothchild eye institute!
Sondra L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Staff efficient and through.
Claudette T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always professional , polite, excellent treatment. Thanks to Dr Rothchild for his good job.
George D.
Submitted 06/08/19
Professional service provided.
George D.
Submitted 06/06/19
All went well. Good results with my pressure in both eyes thank you..
John P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Outstanding care, as always!