Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

79 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lewis S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great staff , always a wonderful job , also Dr. Rothchild , the best ever , tyvm
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/13/20
My experience was great. All staff were Professional.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Rothchild is an excellent ophthalmologist and I would recommend him for his knowledge, concern for my eye problems and dedication. All his staff are very helpful and professional
Maria G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Have been using Dr. Rothchild for 10 years. He is a very dedicated doctor and shows great interest in his patients. The techs are amazing and the office staff is great.
Donna W.
Submitted 01/20/20
On time, plesant, efficient and competent
Michael F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Absolutely perfect experience
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very professional and competent staff
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Have a patient for 10+ years and continue to feel comfort with Dr Rothchild and his team from reception ,techs and admin. Very accommodating and professional.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Arrived 15 minutes before appointment. Brought in 5 minutes before my appt. Very efficient and professional staff. Dr. Rothchild arrived without delay, professional, friendly, speaking in plain language. Best Opthalmologist in the business.
Ronald T.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable, and the environment was comfortable. I’m looking forward to my next checkup.
Constance M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Rothchild is a wonderful doctor with a very pleasant staff. I would highly recommend him.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Been a patient 10 years. Very professional staff.
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good
Kent M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had a check up
Lillibeth D.
Submitted 08/22/19
They took me as a last minute appointment. Front desk reception very professional & medical staff spent time to explain everything.
John G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thorough,and professional I was extremelysatisfied.
Seena B.
Submitted 08/15/19
It was really great service and jenn was a very good patient attentive,,,,,,,,,,,,
Marlene W.
Submitted 08/15/19
AlwYs a good experience
Joanne R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone at front desk especially Vicky to the gals & guys in the back assisting Dr Rothchild especially Jennifer are amazing, caring and very professional.I cannot say enough good things about Dr Rothchild I have known him for 20 years and I would not go to any other eye doctor He is a miracle worker!
Barbara T.
Submitted 08/14/19
The patient service, as always, was wonderful.