Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

39 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/14/19
I am very happy with all the staff....I love all the techs that work with me, they are all great! Dr. Rothchild is a very intelligent, experienced and is extremely caring eye doctor! Would recommend anyone to the Rothchild eye institute!
Sondra L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Staff efficient and through.
Claudette T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Always professional , polite, excellent treatment. Thanks to Dr Rothchild for his good job.
George D.
Submitted 06/08/19
Professional service provided.
George D.
Submitted 06/06/19
All went well. Good results with my pressure in both eyes thank you..
John P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Outstanding care, as always!
Ted B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Rothschild is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and takes extra time to explain any medical problems and the best options to resolve them. I highly recommend Rothschild Eye Institute to anyone for their eye care.
Margo V.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always very professional
Shelly T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Rothschild and his staff are amazing!! They have provided me with the absolute best of care for years now!!!
Marvin N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Jennifer was as always polite, informative and responded to my concerns with her expert knowledge. When I left I was prepared for the upcoming surgery.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Courteous professional Treatment. Very satisfied
Lucille L.
Submitted 05/20/19
Today’s visit was very informative and pleasant.
Jonathan V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Rothchild is great.
Ethel R.
Submitted 05/16/19
My experience with my cataract surgery was none other than easy, professional and terrific staff members to make the surgery successful . I would highly recommend Dr. Eric Rothchild from the Rothchild Eye Institute in Delray Beach, Florida.
Neal F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Completely satisfied
Jack F.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very professional
Jorge F.
Submitted 05/09/19
I have been to many Eye doctors in my lifetime.Dr. Rothchild is the best,You can put your trust in him
Kathryn S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great experience.
Libby B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been using doctor Rothchild for many years and have recommend with many people to him. He is Very accomplished doctor and his entire team provides excellent service.
Linda L.
Submitted 05/03/19
As usual excellent experience