Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

84 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Lou S.
Submitted 09/11/20
All staff professional knowledgeable and accommodating. Appointment was held on time office immaculate attention to detail for cleanliness was excellent. Definitely would recommend Dr. Roth child
Eleanor K.
Submitted 07/26/20
Everyone from check one to the medical associates are caring and professional.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I had very good experience with all the staff
Dorothy D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Most patients have some anxiety when visiting a doctor’s office and as we all get older it grows because we think of “What’s next?” Now with the COVID-19 pandemic, our anxiety has grown exponentially. First, the office lady on the phone explained what was going to happen before the appointment. That was a welcomed “heads up” although I do wear a mask and gloves when I’m in public. Second, I was greeted graciously, had my temperature taken and given the opportunity to wait either inside or outside. Third, the technician who saw me through different tests was calm, let me know what was happening, which is professional and respectful. Fourth, Dr. Rothschild, always professional, doesn’t think that listening to a patient is a waste of time. He has not only the expertise technically but that unique “art” of medicine. Maybe this pandemic has allowed us to see the doctor/patient relationship as it had been, not defined by insurance company policies, time restrictions, artificial constraints, but a real love of what you do. Now, as a patient, don’t you want a doctor who has a passion for his work?
James K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very friendly and professional and liked everything about the experience.
Lewis S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great staff , always a wonderful job , also Dr. Rothchild , the best ever , tyvm
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/13/20
My experience was great. All staff were Professional.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Rothchild is an excellent ophthalmologist and I would recommend him for his knowledge, concern for my eye problems and dedication. All his staff are very helpful and professional
Maria G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Have been using Dr. Rothchild for 10 years. He is a very dedicated doctor and shows great interest in his patients. The techs are amazing and the office staff is great.
Donna W.
Submitted 01/20/20
On time, plesant, efficient and competent
Michael F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Absolutely perfect experience
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very professional and competent staff
Anthony S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Have a patient for 10+ years and continue to feel comfort with Dr Rothchild and his team from reception ,techs and admin. Very accommodating and professional.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Arrived 15 minutes before appointment. Brought in 5 minutes before my appt. Very efficient and professional staff. Dr. Rothchild arrived without delay, professional, friendly, speaking in plain language. Best Opthalmologist in the business.
Ronald T.
Submitted 10/14/19
The staff was friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable, and the environment was comfortable. I’m looking forward to my next checkup.
Constance M.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Rothchild is a wonderful doctor with a very pleasant staff. I would highly recommend him.
Linda P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Been a patient 10 years. Very professional staff.
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Very good
Kent M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had a check up
Lillibeth D.
Submitted 08/22/19
They took me as a last minute appointment. Front desk reception very professional & medical staff spent time to explain everything.