Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

95 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Courteous, timely and professional today as always at Rothchild Eye.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Everyone very nice, knowledgeable.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good !
Alice A.
Submitted 11/30/20
I was pleased with the visit.
Jane A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent doctor
Heidi M.
Submitted 11/06/20
The staff, and of course Dr. Rothchild are amazing!! Been going there for years!
Steven T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Well taken care of
Meredith B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful. The doctor and technicians were polite, caring, and professional.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Professional and efficient
Barbara T.
Submitted 10/05/20
On time efficient friendly and careful about Covid 19
David H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Just doing my standard follow up exam. Everything went well and the staff was the best. Very professional and personable.
Mary Lou S.
Submitted 09/11/20
All staff professional knowledgeable and accommodating. Appointment was held on time office immaculate attention to detail for cleanliness was excellent. Definitely would recommend Dr. Roth child
Eleanor K.
Submitted 07/26/20
Everyone from check one to the medical associates are caring and professional.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I had very good experience with all the staff
Dorothy D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Most patients have some anxiety when visiting a doctor’s office and as we all get older it grows because we think of “What’s next?” Now with the COVID-19 pandemic, our anxiety has grown exponentially. First, the office lady on the phone explained what was going to happen before the appointment. That was a welcomed “heads up” although I do wear a mask and gloves when I’m in public. Second, I was greeted graciously, had my temperature taken and given the opportunity to wait either inside or outside. Third, the technician who saw me through different tests was calm, let me know what was happening, which is professional and respectful. Fourth, Dr. Rothschild, always professional, doesn’t think that listening to a patient is a waste of time. He has not only the expertise technically but that unique “art” of medicine. Maybe this pandemic has allowed us to see the doctor/patient relationship as it had been, not defined by insurance company policies, time restrictions, artificial constraints, but a real love of what you do. Now, as a patient, don’t you want a doctor who has a passion for his work?
James K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very friendly and professional and liked everything about the experience.
Lewis S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Great staff , always a wonderful job , also Dr. Rothchild , the best ever , tyvm
Kathleen H.
Submitted 06/13/20
My experience was great. All staff were Professional.
Mary S.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Rothchild is an excellent ophthalmologist and I would recommend him for his knowledge, concern for my eye problems and dedication. All his staff are very helpful and professional
Maria G.
Submitted 01/31/20
Have been using Dr. Rothchild for 10 years. He is a very dedicated doctor and shows great interest in his patients. The techs are amazing and the office staff is great.