Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Rothchild Eye Institute

Ophthalmologists located in Delray Beach, FL

65 total reviews

Rothchild Eye Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rothchild Eye Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillibeth D.
Submitted 08/22/19
They took me as a last minute appointment. Front desk reception very professional & medical staff spent time to explain everything.
John G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thorough,and professional I was extremelysatisfied.
Seena B.
Submitted 08/15/19
It was really great service and jenn was a very good patient attentive,,,,,,,,,,,,
Marlene W.
Submitted 08/15/19
AlwYs a good experience
Joanne R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everyone at front desk especially Vicky to the gals & guys in the back assisting Dr Rothchild especially Jennifer are amazing, caring and very professional.I cannot say enough good things about Dr Rothchild I have known him for 20 years and I would not go to any other eye doctor He is a miracle worker!
Barbara T.
Submitted 08/14/19
The patient service, as always, was wonderful.
Donna R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Professional and courteous. Everything you would want and more. Thank you dr.
Gerald M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Rothchild and entire staff are tops with patient care!
Sheron H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Awesome and extremely professional.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 08/06/19
I was very happy with my visit today The staff were very professional and helpful
Timothy K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Staff and Doctor were very pleasant and helpful with both insurance coverage and care. They plainly explained diagnosis, treatment and offered alternatives. I am very pleased with how they worked with me.
Chongcha Z.
Submitted 08/02/19
Every one is Friendly and kind
Hubert O.
Submitted 08/01/19
Mine was very good, however I had to wait for an hour for my wife
Judith K.
Submitted 07/30/19
No problems because got correct prescription last time. Jennifer is the best tester& Judy is great optician
Maryann B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone in the office is nice and friendly
Frieda F.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always a pleasant experience to visit The Rothchild Eye Institute. Everyone is very courteous and helpful.
Nicolas M.
Submitted 07/17/19
The visit was very successful
Marvin N.
Submitted 07/15/19
As always. Great staff. Very professional.
Jill P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Everyone is always so friendly and professional and they tell me what to expect every step of the way
Stuart A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good. Very profess-Iona’s as always.